Blog post#3

Yesterday I went to a lacrosse training camp. I was there for 15 minutes because it started raining so we had to leave. I did catching and throwing, and 5 minute stretches, But before that I was at my friends house doing throwing and catching and we tried a couple drills. They threw to me then they ran the middle and I threw it back to them and they scored. Yesterday I was really working on my power of the shot and some catching. The camp is full gear too.

One thought on “Blog post#3”

  1. So maybe you can add more about lacrosse training camp, what the purpose of it is. I do like how you attempted to be specific in describing a drill. I can’t really picture it the way you describe it though. Maybe you could work on that?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *